Wish I had a dog…

I may not have a dog yet, but I sure have planned out every detail of my future pets life!  Many of my friends and family (and even strangers) know that I want a Welsh Corgi and I want to name her Daisy.  Until I can make her a reality, I will have to post how to dress your pet with the help of other blogs.

One of my favorite blogs, Brit + Co shared some amazing photos of how to dress your pet!  I am getting some serious FOMO – can’t wait till Daisy is real!

16 OOTDs That Will Make You Wish You Had Four Legs; Brit+Co, Roxy Taghavian

 

Leave a Reply

