Why so quiet?

So you may be wondering (or you didn’t even notice), why did Amy launch a blog and then neglect to post anything to it? I apologize. As much I hate excuses, my husband and I have been rather busy. We just bought our first home! A new address will bring me so many great posts to share with you. I can’t wait to fix up this house and make it into our home and to share with you our journey.

I also have accepted a new career opportunity. Day one as the “new girl” begins next week! This new challenge makes me excited but very nervous as well. I am preparing to learn new things and be open to new experiences. Stay tuned for a week of “First day outfits, fit for the workplace”. I will share with you some outfits to wear during your first week on the job – because let’s be real, that is a tricky task!

 

Leave a Reply

